American Culture of Death

I found the video homily by Fr. William Nicholas to be excellent. Very erudite and enlightening.  We should thank G-d for giving him to us.

Video Courtesy of Fr. Nicholas

I find the American culture of death to be tied into the easy entertainment we have about crime and violence and the lowbrow entertainment such as “Spongebob Squarepants” and First Person Shooter games.

Love G-d and love your neighbor. Those are foundational to Western Civilization.

G-d Bless America, please.

Peter Grace

Creative Commons License
American Culture of Death by Peter Grace is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.
 

Published by

ai6pg

have worked in Financial Services for over 15 years with extensive experience in Project Management, Systems Analysis, Compliance, Operations, Relationship Management, and System Management. I am an NRA Rifle and Pistol Instructor as well as an NRA Range Safety Officer. I am a high power rocketeer. I'm an Level 2 Certified in NAR and Tripoli I am also an Amateur Extra Radio Operator. I enjoy photography: https://www.flickr.com/photos/gracefamily/